FMP LAST DAY

Tomorrow if my hand in and I’m losing my “….”. The thing is, for some reason I thought that I have one more day, but no. I’ve done cross referencing, timetable,  2 proposals, bibliography and blog. This is my last post. All I still have to do is my evaluation and my trip week sketchbook, that I have not done for some reason and left it till last minute. So me. But it’s ok, I’ll buy a mini sketchbook and fill it in real quick. I already have all the information about the trips that I collected myself, it’s just going to be a bit time consuming. Overall, I’m glad that this is it. Time went super fast.

FMP LAST DAY

Leave a Reply

