FMP

Quick short entry. Nothing major happened so far. My boxed that I ordered from Tiny Box Co should come today. And the stickers from Amazon should come tomorrow. Tomorrow I should be ready to start the decoration of the boxes. It shouldn’t take long.

The t-shirt that I used in my photoshoot are a bit creased now, because at the end of the photoshoot I was so tired I threw them in the bag and left them there for good few days, so they don’t look as neat anymore, that means I have to iron them and re-fold them neatly again. I will also have to see if everything I want to put in the box will actually fit there. I hope so. Also, this upcoming monday I have to print out my contact sheets.

FMP

Leave a Reply

