FMP boxes

I still have to decide on how I’m going to decorate my boxes. Again, there is few ways I can do that.  I can either just leave the boxes like they are, but that would be too simple. I can paint or spray paint them over in one monochrome colour, like for example purple. I can spray paint by using stencil, spray my logo in the middle of the lid or make it into pattern. I can cover the whole boxes in random stickers, I think that might look really cool. Or I can hand paint, decorate, DIY the whole boxes. But for that I have to decide what I’m going to draw. This is going to take time. It is also such pitty that my boxed are not made out of wood, I think that would have looked really cool when presenting. But that would be hard to find those, so I will just go with the ones I ordered from Tiny Box Co.

So, I think I might go with the sticker idea. I still don’t really know what it’s going to look like but for me it is the most practical way to do it.

FMP boxes

Leave a Reply

