FMP idea development

At the beginning, I wanted blank white boxes, because I wanted to paint and draw on them. I also wanted to spray paint them (using stencils as well) and this is still an option, I just don’t know how long it might take. When I looked on their website, they did have A4 white boxes that were 50 mm deep. I measured and thought that this depth is just right for a folded t-shirt. But when I tried to buy them I found out they were out of stock, so I had to buy black ones. I ordered 10 in total, even though I’m going to have only 6 t-shirts, I took few extra, incase I experiment on them when doing the decoration bit. This is the receipt:

Снимок экрана 2017-05-29 в 22.58.46

FMP idea development

Leave a Reply

