FMP final piece

Because of my unsuccessful experiment with inkjet transfer paper and t-shirt fabric, I decided not to continue trying because I had limited amount of time and limited amount of money. I remembered that I have already found a place in Cambridge that could help me. That place was Talking T’s. As I previously described, it was really close to my college. They offer laser printing and heat press, as I remember, on almost any piece of clothing you wish. Also, they supply you with their own hoodies and t-shirts, but you can bring your own too. I decided to write them an e-mail asking about the price and all that stuff.

 

FMP final piece

Leave a Reply

