FMP idea development

In relation to my last post, I wanted to show another really good example of representation of my idea. There is an instagram account I stumbled across few months ago. It’s Russian and basically, it consists of different quotes that are short but catchy. I got inspired by the simplicity of the posts and also because I could relate to a lot. I got the vibe that most of them were about our youth, so called “teenage problems”.

Снимок экрана 2017-05-29 в 17.11.16

The name of the instagram page is – @sklad1997.

Снимок экрана 2017-05-29 в 17.13.26.png

When I saw this I immediately imagined all of this, but on a t-shirt instead of just coloured background. I can say that it was my inspiration to kind of start off the creation of my final piece. In my sketchbook, I stuck in few examples as well and translated all of them to english.

FullSizeRender

FMP idea development

Leave a Reply

