FMP style inspirations/influencers

My second and last style influencer is Kylie Jenner. Now, in the sketchbook I talked about that I know that most of the time big celebrities like her don’t really dress themselves. Unless you’re Rihanna. There is no secret that there is a squad of people working behind Kylie and thousands of dollars are being spend every day for her to look like that. I included her as a style inspiration/influencer because she is kind of actually the mirror of my generation. By my generation I mean the youth who keeps following her in whatever she does. To say that she’s a trend setter is really loud, but it is true. You either love her or hate her. I don’t really hate her I would look the same or better if I had millions of dollars in my bank account, so it’s understandable.

What I really like about her style is of course how expensive she looks no matter what, either she’s wearing oversized t-shirt with some sneakers or going to a MET Gala event. Her style is a balance of cozy and chic. Hands down, I would kill for this girl’s closet.

FMP style inspirations/influencers

Leave a Reply

