F.P. PHOTOSHOOT week 3

So today is the day of my actual photo shoot. I’ll only get my hands on it during the evening, but it doesn’t matter because of my location. It’s a car park so the only light I would have is my camera’s flash and cat park’s lights. I also really wanted to go there at the evening, because at that time usually there’s no people only few cars may drive out the car park few times but it’s rare and it’s the perfect environment for me, because I can capture every angle and really explore the area and  it’s a benefit for the model too because the atmosphere will be way more relaxed, model won’t be that shy and I’ll be able to take some great shots.

F.P. PHOTOSHOOT week 3

Leave a Reply

